The real key to happiness

Hey bloggers and viewers..

I hope you’re smiling today! And after a LOOOOONGG time I am back here to share a incident with you all which will definitely give you positive vibes.

Well, there used to be a time that I used to expect a lot from my close ones. And often my expectation thing would hurt me.

It often happens right? Like.. “She/He should have called me first!?” , “Why does it not matter to her/him?” , “I expected so much from him/her but they hurt me”.

So remember! Expectation always hurts and makes us feel down.

But to overcome it, I’d to change myself! To keep a clear view of life in front me. I decided to stop expecting from people! When you don’t expect , your becomes ย a surprise ๐Ÿ™‚ And I did the same. “Stop expecting-” is never hard, just try to control your mind and Imagine a big “STOP!” code in front of you ๐Ÿ™‚ You immediately have a control on yourself!

I want all of you to think about this further and sort for yourself! Because our happiness matters a lot first! So Expect Less, Dream More and Laugh Harder.

xxAnonymous Girlxx

14 thoughts on “The real key to happiness

  1. Kourtney Johnson says:

    I remember finally realizing that my best friend just wasn’t a ‘first texted’. I wouldn’t hear from her for days, but as soon as I would reach out she would immediately respond. It bugged me for a long time, but accepting that she did want to talk, she just didn’t like texting first worked wonders.

    Like

    1. theanonymousgirlweb says:

      Hey there are many ppl who are so willing to talk to you, but they often end of thinking “How would they react if I texted first?”, “Wld she reply back?”. And they never are able to text first! Bt unexpected they do ๐Ÿ™‚ Thanks for ur feedback!

      Like

Leave a Reply

